kathleen madiganyoutube 2020

• -

Let’s say I was a lawyer — my dad was. You have to be your own boss, and some people aren’t good at that and I happen to be. national tour will bring madigan to theaters this winter and spring.

The only thing that I can positively say that an actual real time effect of mostly Netflix is that I have the same people who have always liked me, but there’s a new group of young people.

The next day, when we’re in a club in Ohio, and you get up at 6:30 in the morning to do radio — you have to be funny. A lot of idiots on the road forget it is show business. To keep the job and these hours for this long is awesome.Subscribe for daily news updates from Little VillageI’m super responsible, which I cannot say for some of my friends.

Will anyone remember drunk spaghetti woman in two years?