is life today better than in the past education

• -

The village has clean air and the environment is very beautiful. Today, even the poorest American families enjoy a roof over their heads, a solid floor under their feet, running water, a flush toilet, and electricity. So they can reach a good position. But sometimes people can ask if these changes are enough relevant to consider it we live better today than many years ago.First of all, the health system has improved respect to the past.

As a result, they called it technology century. Do you miss the “good old days?” Quite often people, not just old people, but people of all ages yearn to the past, believing it was a better time. They didn't get the educated they needed to get a proper job like a lawyer or doctor. People can be self-taught fairly easily, medicine increases longevity, and technology allow us to interact and understand others and improve comfort and safety in our lives.I am with because today is better than past because these day we go in but in past we walk this make us tired but these day we don't get tired because we go in car . Education is not permitted for women in the past. I think it’s better to be in our world today.Fulfillment of basic necessities, Cures for fatal diseases, Better means of communication, Better transportation facilities, Technology, Better education system, And better hygienic condition. While I agree with this idea to a great extent, I also believe that many aspects of the life were better in the past.Without a doubt, life is a lot better now. Back in the 80's they survived without them. It is widely known there have been changes in our quality life. Besides, there are many ways of watching global events such as Super Bowl or the Oscars online.Apart from the previous points, advances have appeared in a matter of Human Rights. This is my blog where I give IELTS preparation tips.Employers Sometimes Ask For The Personal Information Of Employees | Band 7.5 IELTS Essay Sample