decoupage on glass

• -

decoupage on glass

Once all the bubbles are gone, apply a decoupage finishing lacquer to complete the project.DoItYourself.com®, founded in 1995, is the leading independent This is important.

I fit is too stiff then you may end up damaging the paper, that you want to use for your decoupage. Simply apply the paper with the glue of your choice, like Mod Podge or Decoupage Glue. To prep the base, wash it with soap and water. Make sure to carefully remove any air bubbles by rubbing them out with a finger or using a rubber brayer. Craftknights also participates in affiliate programs with CJ, ShareASale, and other sites. Craftknights.com is compensated for referring traffic and business to these companies.Hi, I am a passionate maker and professional prop maker for the entertainment industry. Clean the Base. One such limitation, that I found an almost perfect solution for, is to decoupage on Glass. It is easy to use and works great.So use a thin layer of Dishwasher Safe Mod Podge (Don´t thin it down!)