best wood elf archers total war

• -

© Valve Corporation. I will share with you, in this guide, how to win a Very Hard Wood Elf campaign like it's on Easy mode.

Their basic archers are pretty poor, but once you spice things up with Starfire Shafts and such, they get really damn good. Ok let's address the elephant in the room. Dec 29, 2019 @ 11:43am WOOD ELVES SUCK everytime i play as wood elves no one moves out of there territory so im stuck in the single piece of land the father of the forest owns and everyone … However certain units seem to 'underperform' in my opinion. These are units that benefit from how you use them more than any other archer unit in the game, keep them in the woods and shoot at things not in the woods. Wood elves archers are the best archer, because they are mobile, fast and master of ambush.

The thing that make the wood elves so dangerous archers is their mobility and their abilities to ambush and deal alot of damage in little time. So Im relatively new at the game (any total war game for that matter) and in my usual fashion I've gone in with a harder faction, Durthus Wood Elves.

Wardancers and the Eagle Riders in ranged mode particularly, I've been ensuring I am using theae units in the correct fashion. All rights reserved. Dec 8, 2016 @ 4:58pm Wood Elf Archers = Bad?

rex.

The people complaining about wood elves are morons who try to play with wood elves like a standard army. As titled - I'm trying to figure out the best way to construct a Wood Elf army.

Agreed waywatchers are just too expensive and somewhat useless.