ajmal university hojai

• -

ajmal university hojai

I m proud to hv a part of this colloege.

Education is the only element which can change the mentality of the corrupt society.. Maryam Ajmal Women’s College of Arts, Hojai was established in the year 2011 under the aegis of Ajmal Foundation, to impart education in the field of Arts to the girl students of the North East India. I feel proud to be the student of Maryam Ajmal Womens College of Science and technology Recently I am trying to give Entrance exam for B.Ed course. Education is the only tool which help us to make understand the situation which others don't like to understand simply...

I am a student of Education department of Maryam Ajmal Women's College of Science & Technology, Hojai. Maryam Ajmal Women's College of Science & Technology (Degree), Hojai secured 2nd Position in Dibrugarh University in B.Sc. OF LAW G.U .AJMAL Foundation has given immense importance on expansion of modern education and has undertaken various short term and long term educational activities. passed/appeared students. When we can learn from our own problems, we begin to deal with life. I miss my college days.... This college gives a very good facility for girls. In 2016, Ajmal Foundation symbolizing the need for the girls intending to pursue higher education and transform a social reconstruction of the backward district also felt the need to open a Law College, the 1 I am Saleha Begum of education department.I am applying for Assam University now. AJMAL Super 40 is a noble initiative of the AJMAL Foundation, Hojai, Assam.It is a fully residential integrated coaching programme for H.S. We are thought to be strong the day this land gave us the space to place our feet on it. Name: Designation: Mobile: Email: 1: Mr. Sirajuddin Ajmal,Managing Trustee, Ajmal Foundaton, Hojai: President: 2: Dr. Khasrul Islam, Director, Ajmal Foundaton, Hojai Recently I am trying to give Entrance exam for B.Ed course. It is a pi It is well accepted prop