clearwater pool and spa florida

• -

They sell high quality products so don't expect the low ball pricing you get for the lower quality products you can pick up at the large, corporate owned box stores.My family has been using these guys for many years. Just bring us a water sample and "Alex" will do the rest ! He helped walk me through fixing my pool pump over the telephone. !If you are looking for a pool supply store that is exceptional in every way, you need to go to Clearwater Pool & Spa. and will go back!!! welcome to clearwater pools. I've been coming to Clearwater for 8 years as a DIY guy and they have consistently been awesome. Whilst ClearWater® Chemicals have been designed with Bestway Pools and Lay-Z-Spa hot tubs in mind. Spas In Ground Pools Above Ground Pools Check the reviews!! Luxury hydrotherapy will take you away from the stresses of everyday life to a place of pure tranquility.We firmly believe that lasting connections with our customers is at the heart of what makes our business successful. All aspects of the construction for your new concrete pool will be supervised by Mr. David Kibler. They won't try to up-sell you on anything and have an answer for any problem you may be having. View our latest offers below and reserve your spa retreat today. we build new pools and renovate old pools. It's set in, west side of Clovis Ave, and sometimes I still miss it and have to make a U-turn. Best Spa Resorts in Clearwater on Tripadvisor: Find 10,990 traveler reviews, 7,433 candid photos, and prices for 9 spa resorts in Clearwater, FL. Clearwater Beach, Florida, United States of America Condo 1830 sq. Licensed contractors since 1979 Customer service is #1 here . The last 6 months of using Clearwater as my go to establishment I've never walked out spending more than $40 and my pool has never looked or felt better. Site powered by Weebly. The durable, unibody design of AquaRest spas is lightweight and portable, making them perfect for your patio, back yard or